Publicado por: mirnacavalcanti | 16 de setembro de 2012

Messages to not to be dispersed


                                                                                                                    

With words I express feelings, dreams, desires, joys, sorrows , hopes, sufferings, disappointments … Everything – in short- that we all are subjected by the life we have to live in any dimension because of our own human condition …

Music has been part of my life since I was five years old and, playing the piano, is how I can best reveal what is in the innermost core of my being. Oh! It’s all so simple: I just want to be happy, to be able to share and bring happiness to my fellow men during this journey … I just want to be able to reach true happiness while still in this life!

 

You , who are now reading these words,  please,  read as well my writings … Who knows? Possibly you’ll may capture the deep true essense of my messages  all along  your journey throughout the existent universes.

Thus, my thoughts and feelings will not be dispersed by the winds, but will echo into eternal minimalistic remembrances. We all are very, very little… But certainly, there will always be someone who will read my words and metaphysically, will feel the sadness of the absence of my physical presence, of whom I was some day … even of whom I might had became … or think what I could had  meant to each and everyone who I had met…  My good deeds will be remembered…even being just a mere common person. 
One certainty I have: all the occurrences could not be prevented, because, without knowing, the Universe determines the course that every single human being must follow even before we are born on this little Earth of ours.

 

 

 

 

Mirna Cavalcanti de Albuquerque                                                                                                                                                                                      Rio de Janeiro,  September 15th, 2012

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on denniscoble.


Deixe um comentário

Categorias

