Publicado por: mirnacavalcanti | 13 de junho de 2012

The ‘law of attraction’ – USE it !


 

 

“Each new day should be considered a rebirth ot all hopes and wishes – and a chance to pursuit happiness” 

 

 

You have noticed that in my articles,  poems – everything  I write,  I feel every single day, a gift from God and try to  live and enjoy each and every one to the fullest.                                                                                                                             What is of utmost  importance is my attitude in approaching each new day, from the very moment I open my eyes in the morning and feel I’m alive.

 The first thing I do when I wake up is to thank God and the  universe  He created,  for the new day that He gives me the chance to live.                

The simple little things of life should be taken as blessings – never ‘for granted’ . Family, electricity, running water, food in the fridge, fruits on the table… when there are many people in the world who are not even able to enjoy them… So, it’s a paramount to thank the universe for all we have. We are indeed very fortunate and blessed in this little world of ours when millions are still starving and have to walk miles to even find some water to drink – and – be aware:  I’m not talking about the very poor countries – this happens also in Brazil – one of the richest countries in the world…

I always ask the universe and try to visualize the kind of day I want – not only for me  but also for others. Why? This is one of the ways to utilize the laws of attraction:  to help draw the very type of day I wish and desire to experience.

Of course:  sometimes things may not occur  exactly the way I ‘planned’ them, but they are likely to turn out far better than they would, otherwise.

So, starting off each morning with a positive vision and a  grateful  prayer, I  ‘set a tone and atmosphere’ that is bound to improve my way of seeing life and act in a way to achieve my goals.

 

A wonderful, blessed Tuesday to you all, my dear, dear friends!

Mirna Cavalcanti de Albuquerque                                                                                                                                                                                 Rio de Janeiro, June 13th, 2012


Responses

  1. thanks for this article, it really enlightened me on my strategic approach to websites. thanks again.http://www.vinhobrasil.org

  2. the site, very nice and meaningful, keep it uphttp://www.cirurgiao.net

  3. agree with your thought. thank you for your sharing.http://www.nascimentoturismo.net


Deixe uma resposta

Categorias

