Publicado por: mirnacavalcanti | 1 de abril de 2010

Miles apart, but connected by our hearts


Looking at the stars

"The soul sees more than the eyes.

To the one… the dear one of my  life”

I do hope your day has been a great one so far.

I do wish you’ll see the sky this evening and

the brightly shinning stars…

Eventhough we are thousands of miles away,

 united are our souls, minds and hearts.

You are able to feel my presence:

just stop a little, dear one: close your eyes

and your whole being’, will reach my heart:

it’s beating faster: I’m thinking of you…

and praying  silently for this unique

dream: to see you,

 one day will finally come true!


Deixe uma resposta

Categorias

